Sales & Enquires

National

Michael Angelides
Director
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

Fred Urisini
Director
P: 0409 008 846
E: fred@massoniwines.com

Stacey Angelides 
Administration
P: 0407 554 001
E: stacey@aiww.com.au


Queensland

Orders: ordersqld@aiww.com.au

Michael Angelides
Director/Sales Sunshine Coast
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

Warren Smith 
General Manager/Sales Gold Coast, Brisbane & Northern Rivers NSW
P: 0414 737 685

E: warren@aiww.com.au

Tim Yule
Sales Brisbane
P: 0452 515 761
E: tim@aiww.com.au

Lisa Moran
Accounts Gold Coast & Brisbane

P: 0408 756 499

E: lisa@aiww.com.au


New South Wales

Orders: ordersnsw@aiww.com.au

Michael Angelides
Director/Sales Sunshine Coast
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

James Smith
Sales 0400 418 500

Sue Stanton
Sales 0410 574 278

Dave Curran
Sales – 0432 287 757


ACT

David Winmill
Sales
P: 0400 480 305
E:
dw@aiww.com.au


Victoriatrade vic

Fred Urisini
Director
P: 0409 008 846
E:
fred@massoniwines.com

Kym Hughes
Sales
P: 0416 557 565
E:
kym@aiww.com.au

Olive Liu 刘晓宇
Sales
P: 0411 457 898
E:
olive@aiww.com.au

Bo Hemsworth
Sales
P: 0402 040 277
E:
infovic@aiww.com.au


For general enquires and/or you would like to request a portfolio please complete the form below:

%d bloggers like this: