Sales & Enquires

National

Michael Angelides
Director
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

Fred Urisini
Director
P: 0409 008 846
E: fred@massoniwines.com

Stacey Angelides 
Administration
P: 0407 554 001
E: stacey@aiww.com.au


Queensland

Orders: ordersqld@aiww.com.au

Michael Angelides
Director
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

Warren Smith 
Partner/General Manager
P: 0414 737 685

E: warren@aiww.com.au

Allan Spadijer
Sales Sunshine Coast / Amadio Brand Ambassador
P: 0420 389 839
E: allan@amadiowines.com

Jimmy Bazianas
Sales Brisbane/Greek Wine Specialist
P: 0417 640 686
E: jimmybazianas1@bigpond.com

Matt Gale
Sales Gold Coast
P: 0407 998 172
E: bootlegservices@outlook.com

Peter Panousis
Sales Gold Coast & N-NSW / Fine Wine Consultant
P: 0412 399 361
E: peterpanwine@iprimus.com.au


New South Wales

Orders: ordersnsw@aiww.com.au

Michael Angelides
Director/Sales Sunshine Coast
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

Stacey Angelides
Administration
P: 0407 554 001
E: stacey@aiww.com.au

James Smith
Sales 0400 418 500

Sue Stanton
Sales 0410 574 278

Dave Curran
Sales – 0432 287 757


ACT

David Winmill
Sales
P: 0400 480 305
E:
dw@aiww.com.au


Victoriatrade vic

Fred Urisini
Director
P: 0409 008 846
E:
fred@massoniwines.com

Kym Hughes
Sales
P: 0416 557 565
E:
kym@aiww.com.au

Olive Liu 刘晓宇
Sales
P: 0411 457 898
E:
olive@aiww.com.au

Bo Hemsworth
Sales
P: 0402 040 277
E:
infovic@aiww.com.au


For general enquires and/or you would like to request a portfolio please complete the form below:

%d bloggers like this: