Sales & Enquires

National

Michael Angelides
Director
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

General Enquires
E: info@aiww.com.au

Stacey Angelides
Director
P: 0407 554 001
E: stacey@aiww.com.au


Queensland

Orders:ordersqld@aiww.com.au

 

 

Michael Angelides
Director
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

Warren Smith 
Director 
P: 0414 737 685
E: warren@aiww.com.au

Allan Spadijer
Sales Sunshine Coast
P: 0420 389 839
E: allan@amadiowines.com

David Curran
Sales Brisbane North & Sunshine Coast
P: 0432 287 757
E: david@cahootswine.com.au

Ernie O’Rouke
Sales Brisbane CBD/Cirillo Brand Ambassador
P: 0437 087 132
E: ernie@erniesfinewines.com

Matt Gale
Agent
P: 0407 998 172
E: bootlegservices@outlook.com

Peter Panousis
Sales Gold Coast & N-NSW / Fine Wine Consultant
P: 0412 399 361
E: peterpanwine@iprimus.com.au


New South Wales

Orders: ordersnsw@aiww.com.au

 

 

Michael Angelides
Director
P: 0411 561 643
E: michael@aiww.com.au

Stacey Angelides
Director
P: 0407 554 001
E: stacey@aiww.com.au

David Curran
Sales –0432 287 757

James Smith
Sales – 0400 418 500

Sue Stanton
Sales – 0410 574 287


ACT

David Winmill
Sales
P: 0400 480 305
E:
dw@aiww.com.au


Victoriatrade vic

Fred Urisini
Director
P: 0409 008 846
E:
fred@massoniwines.com

Kym Hughes
Sales
P: 0416 557 565
E:
kym@aiww.com.au

Bo Hemsworth
Sales
P: 0402 040 277
E:
infovic@aiww.com.au


Tasmaina

Jamie Jeffery
Sales
P: 0450 173 861
E:
jamrj75@gmail.com


For general enquires and/or you would like to request a portfolio please complete the form below:

%d bloggers like this: